Become a Partner

Contact our Channel Team to start selling Frontier’s products & services.

  • Get reliable information & feedback from qualified experts
  • Become a partner & start selling today

Frontier Channel Team

Ready to get started? Looking for more information? Contact our Channel Team and they can help.

Roy Labrador - National Vice President Channel Partners

Roy Labrador - National Vice President Channel Partners

813-327-8021
Roy.Labrador@ftr.com

 Michael Armstrong - Director, Channel Sales

Michael Armstrong - Director, Channel Sales

805-559-0598
michael.armstrong3@ftr.com

Marianne Broughton - Channel Manager, South/Southeast Region (FL, GA, AL)

Marianne Broughton - Channel Manager, South/Southeast Region (FL, GA, AL)

612-250-4586
marianne.broughton@ftr.com

Greg Wells - Channel Manager, Northeast Region (CT, NY, PA, OH)

Greg Wells - Channel Manager, Northeast Region (CT, NY, PA, OH)

203-583-7867
Gregory.Wells1@ftr.com

Todd Karcz - Channel Manager, Upper Midwest Region (IL, WI, MI, IN)

Todd Karcz - Channel Manager, Upper Midwest Region (IL, WI, MI, IN)

715-853-8002
Todd.Karcz@ftr.com

Charlie Steele - Channel Manager, MidAtlantic Region (NC, SC, TN, WV)

Charlie Steele - Channel Manager, MidAtlantic Region (NC, SC, TN, WV)

843-685-5293
charlie.steele@ftr.com

Kristin Gottula - Channel Manager, Mountain Region (UT, MN, IA, NE)

Kristin Gottula - Channel Manager, Mountain Region (UT, MN, IA, NE)

308-251-0816
kristin.gottula@ftr.com

Thomas Jeffries - Channel Manager, Southern Central Region (TX, NM, MS)

Thomas Jeffries - Channel Manager, Southern Central Region (TX, NM, MS)

214-240-4782
thomas.jeffries@FTR.com

Get More Information about the Frontier Partner Program