Become a Partner

Contact our Channel Team to start selling Frontier’s products & services.

  • Get reliable information & feedback from qualified experts
  • Become a partner & start selling today

Frontier Channel Team

Ready to get started? Looking for more information? Contact our Channel Team and they can help.

 Michael Armstrong - Director, Key Master

Michael Armstrong - Director, Key Master

805-559-0598
michael.armstrong3@ftr.com

Marianne Broughton - Channel Manager, Key Master

Marianne Broughton - Channel Manager, Key Master

952-435-1678
marianne.broughton@ftr.com

Todd Karcz - Channel Manager, Key Master

Todd Karcz - Channel Manager, Key Master

715-853-8002
Todd.Karcz@ftr.com

Greg Wells - Channel Manager (CT, PA, OH, MD, NY, IN, DC, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, RI, VA, VT)

Greg Wells - Channel Manager (CT, PA, OH, MD, NY, IN, DC, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, RI, VA, VT)

203-583-7867
Gregory.Wells1@ftr.com

Charlie Steele - Channel Manager (SC, NC, TN, WV, FL, GA)

Charlie Steele - Channel Manager (SC, NC, TN, WV, FL, GA)

843-685-5293
charlie.steele@ftr.com

Kristin Gottula - Channel Manager (UT, MN, IA, NE, CA, AZ, NV, ID, MT, OR, WA, AK, CO, KS, MO, ND, SD, WY)

Kristin Gottula - Channel Manager (UT, MN, IA, NE, CA, AZ, NV, ID, MT, OR, WA, AK, CO, KS, MO, ND, SD, WY)

308-251-0816
kristin.gottula@ftr.com

Thomas Jeffries - Channel Manager (MS, NM, TX, IL, MI, AL, KY, LA, AR, OK)

Thomas Jeffries - Channel Manager (MS, NM, TX, IL, MI, AL, KY, LA, AR, OK)

214-240-4782
thomas.jeffries@ftr.com



Get More Information about the Frontier Partner Program

[contact-form-7 id=”389″ title=”Partnership Program Information Request”]